Contact Us

CONTACT US

 Mike Cooper, Chief Executive Officer

 Jordan Fulkerson, Interim Chief Financial Officer

 Becky Gibson, Director of Nursing, Patient Safety Officer

 Craig Gibson, Plant Operations Director, Safety/EOC Officer

 Ginny Griner, HR Director, Medical Staff Coordinator, Compliance Officer       

 Bobbie Turrell, Privacy Officer

 Kevin Ward, Security Officer

mcooper@weemsmemorial.com 

jfulkerson@weemsmemorial.com

bgibson@weemsmemorial.com

cgibson@weemsmemorial.com

ggriner@weemsmemorial.com

bturrell@weemsmemorial.com

kward@eagletreetech.com    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Email Us