Contact Us

CONTACT US

Michael Cooper, CEO

(850)653-8853 x101  mcooper@weemsmemorial.com 

Jordan Fulkerson, CFO

(850)653-8853 x132  jfulkerson@weemsmemorial.com 

Becky Gibson, Director of Nursing, Patient Safety Officer

(850)653-8853 x108  bgibson@weemsmemorial.com 

Craig Gibson, Plant Operations Director, Safety / EOC Officer

(850)653-8853 x123  cgibson@weemsmemorial.com 

Ginny Griner, HR Director, Medical Staff Coordinator, Compliance Officer

(850)653-8853 x106  ggriner@weemsmemorial.com 

Bobbie Turrell, Medical Records, Privacy Officer

(850)653-8853 x117  bturrell@weemsmemorial.com 

Kevin Ward, IT Director, Security Officer, EagleTree Technologies, Inc.

(850)899-5013  kward@eagletreetech.com 

 

Email Us